Milton Friedman’s Free To Choose

The legendary television show “Free to Choose” by Nobel Prize-winning economist Milton Friedman is now available on Google Video for free (click links below).

Milton Friedman - Free to Choose

Milton Friedman - Free to Choose

Original 1980 Series “Free to Choose”:

Volume 1: Power of the Market

Volume 2: The Tyranny of Control

Volume 3: Anatomy of a Crisis

Volume 4: From Cradle to Grave

Volume 5: Created Equal

Volume 6: What’s Wrong With Our Schools? (not available)

Volume 7: Who Protects the Consumer?

Volume 8: Who Protects the Worker?

Volume 9: How to Cure Inflation

Volume 10: How to Stay Free

Updated 1990 Series:

Volume 1: The Power of the Market (Intro by A. Schwarzenegger)

Volume 2: The Tyranny of Control (Intro by George Schultz)

(not available)

Volume 3: The Failure of Socialism (Intro by Ronald Reagan)

Volume 4: What’s Wrong With Our Schools? (I. David Friedman)

Volume 5: Created Equal (Intro by Steve Allen)


Milton Friedman on Libertarianism

The open Mind (1975) – Milton Friedman

C-Span Book TV: In Depth – Milton Friedman

An Ethic for the New Global Economy (Panel Discussion)

Milton and Rose Friedman (Videoconference)

Commanding Heights: Milton Friedman

The Charlie Rose Show – Milton Friedman

Find more on Milton Friedman and his Free To Choose series here-

  • Share/Bookmark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>